Welcome and… Uhh Hi…

Hey there gamers and gamettes The Anonymous Gamer here…

Dont mind the pistol, its only for show...

Well this is it… this is my intro post and I will apologise now because I have nothing prepared and well I wont kid myself I don’t think anybody will be reading this anyway.

Hopefully I will be able to get this all up and active by the weekend and by the time any readers jump on board there will be plenty of archived articles.

I wont sit here and say that The Anonymous Gamer will have breaking news and instant game reviews, but I will promise to provide entertainment and a source of good opinion.

Also me and my fellow writers (yet to sign on) welcome all comments and discussion on any topics.

Keep your eyes on the spot, I promise there will be plenty of passion and anger thrown around for all to agree upon and or yell at us about.

COMING SOON…

    • Johnny Dubois
    • June 29th, 2011

    Watch this space…

    If anyone was unsure about this blog.. Their concerns dissipated the moment they saw Leslie.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

